死亡抚触 {3}{B}{B}

法术

消灭目标生物。如果该生物是人类,则你获得等同于其防御力的生命。

丁香的浓郁气息,风的沙沙作响,以及麻木沈降无气无底的墓穴。

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死亡抚触:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Death’s Caress resolves but the target creature isn’t destroyed, perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated, you still check if it’s a Human. If so, you’ll gain life equal to its toughness. (2013-07-01)
  • Check the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine if it was a Human. If it was, use its toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life is gained. (2011-01-22)
  • If the target creature isn’t on the battlefield or is otherwise an illegal target when Death’s Caress tries to resolve, Death’s Caress doesn’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain any life. (2011-01-22)