死の愛撫 {3}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。そのクリーチャーが人間だった場合、あなたはそれのタフネスに等しい点数のライフを得る。

丁子のかすかな香り、風のかすれた音、そして空気の無い、底無しの墳墓への身動きできぬ引きずり下ろし。

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死の愛撫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Death’s Caress resolves but the target creature isn’t destroyed, perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated, you still check if it’s a Human. If so, you’ll gain life equal to its toughness. (2013-07-01)
  • Check the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine if it was a Human. If it was, use its toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life is gained. (2011-01-22)
  • If the target creature isn’t on the battlefield or is otherwise an illegal target when Death’s Caress tries to resolve, Death’s Caress doesn’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain any life. (2011-01-22)