Carezza della Morte {3}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio. Se quella creatura era un Umano, guadagni punti vita pari alla sua costituzione.

Il vago profumo di garofano, il mormorio del vento e la discesa paralizzante in una tomba senz'aria e senza fondo.

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carezza della Morte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Death’s Caress resolves but the target creature isn’t destroyed, perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated, you still check if it’s a Human. If so, you’ll gain life equal to its toughness. (2013-07-01)
  • Check the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine if it was a Human. If it was, use its toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life is gained. (2011-01-22)
  • If the target creature isn’t on the battlefield or is otherwise an illegal target when Death’s Caress tries to resolve, Death’s Caress doesn’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain any life. (2011-01-22)