融合体护育 {2}{G}{U}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物不能进行攻击或阻挡,其起动式异能也不能起动。

{1}{G}{U},将融合体护育移回其拥有者手上:在所结附的生物上放置两个+1/+1指示物。

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 融合体护育:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Returning Krasis Incubation to its owner’s hand is part of the cost to activate its last ability. Once that ability is announced, players can’t respond to it until after you’ve paid its activation cost and returned Krasis Incubation to hand. (2013-04-15)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)