Incubación de krasis {2}{G}{U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada no puede atacar o bloquear, y no pueden activarse sus habilidades activadas.

{1}{G}{U}, regresar la Incubación de krasis a la mano de su propietario: Pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre la criatura encantada.

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incubación de krasis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Returning Krasis Incubation to its owner’s hand is part of the cost to activate its last ability. Once that ability is announced, players can’t respond to it until after you’ve paid its activation cost and returned Krasis Incubation to hand. (2013-04-15)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)