Incubazione di Krasis {2}{G}{U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata non può attaccare o bloccare e le sue abilità attivate non possono essere attivate.

{1}{G}{U}, Fai tornare l'Incubazione di Krasis in mano al suo proprietario: Metti due segnalini +1/+1 sulla creatura incantata.

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incubazione di Krasis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Returning Krasis Incubation to its owner’s hand is part of the cost to activate its last ability. Once that ability is announced, players can’t respond to it until after you’ve paid its activation cost and returned Krasis Incubation to hand. (2013-04-15)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)