Krasis-Inkubation {2}{G}{U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung

Die verzauberte Kreatur kann nicht angreifen oder blocken, und ihre aktivierten Fähigkeiten können nicht aktiviert werden.

{1}{G}{U}, bringe die Krasis-Inkubation auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück: Lege zwei +1/+1-Marken auf die verzauberte Kreatur.

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Krasis-Inkubation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Returning Krasis Incubation to its owner’s hand is part of the cost to activate its last ability. Once that ability is announced, players can’t respond to it until after you’ve paid its activation cost and returned Krasis Incubation to hand. (2013-04-15)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)