棄絕公會 {1}{W}

瞬間

每位玩家各犧牲一個多色永久物。

「諸多生靈將因和平之名慘遭塗炭。這就是你所謂的妥協?」 ~基定尤拉告訴歐瑞梨

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 棄絕公會:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The active player (the player whose turn it is) chooses which multicolored permanent will be sacrificed, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2013-04-15)
  • Renounce the Guilds doesn’t target any player and may be cast even if a player doesn’t control a multicolored permanent. (2013-04-15)