Rinunciare alle Gilde {1}{W}

Istantaneo

Ogni giocatore sacrifica un permanente multicolore.

“Moriranno a decine nel nome della pace. Questo è ciò che chiami un compromesso?” —Gideon Jura, ad Aurelia

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rinunciare alle Gilde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The active player (the player whose turn it is) chooses which multicolored permanent will be sacrificed, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2013-04-15)
  • Renounce the Guilds doesn’t target any player and may be cast even if a player doesn’t control a multicolored permanent. (2013-04-15)