Renunciar a los gremios {1}{W}

Instantáneo

Cada jugador sacrifica un permanente multicolor.

“Cientos morirán en nombre de la paz. ¿Es eso lo que llamas compromiso?” —Gideon Jura, a Aurelia

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Renunciar a los gremios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The active player (the player whose turn it is) chooses which multicolored permanent will be sacrificed, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2013-04-15)
  • Renounce the Guilds doesn’t target any player and may be cast even if a player doesn’t control a multicolored permanent. (2013-04-15)