길드를 부정하다 {1}{W}

순간마법

각 플레이어는 다색 지속물 한 개를 희생한다.

“이대로 가면 평화는 지켜도 수백명이 죽는다고. 네 눈에는 그게 대의로 보이는가?” —기디온 주라가 아우렐리아에게

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 길드를 부정하다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The active player (the player whose turn it is) chooses which multicolored permanent will be sacrificed, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2013-04-15)
  • Renounce the Guilds doesn’t target any player and may be cast even if a player doesn’t control a multicolored permanent. (2013-04-15)