痕軀瓦羅茲 {1}{B}{G}

傳奇生物~巨魔/戰士

你墳墓場中的每張生物牌都具有食腐異能。其食腐費用等同於該牌的魔法力費用。(將一張生物牌從你的墳墓場中放逐並支付其魔法力費用:在目標生物上放置若干+1/+1指示物,其數量等同於該牌的力量。食腐的時機視同巫術。)

犧牲另一個生物:重生痕軀瓦羅茲。

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 痕軀瓦羅茲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)
  • While Varolz, the Scar-Striped is on the battlefield, the scavenge cost of a creature card in your graveyard is equal to its mana cost, including any colored mana requirements. (2013-04-15)
  • Abilities that reduce the cost to cast a creature spell or alternative costs you can pay rather than a card’s mana cost don’t apply to activating a card’s scavenge ability. (2013-04-15)
  • The number of counters that a card’s scavenge ability puts on a creature is based on the card’s power as it last existed in the graveyard. (2013-04-15)
  • If the creature card you scavenge has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2013-04-15)
  • If a creature card has multiple instances of scavenge, you can activate either ability (but not both, as the card will be exiled when you activate one of them). Varolz’s ability doesn’t affect the scavenge cost of a creature’s other scavenge ability. (2013-04-15)