Várolz, el escarificado {1}{B}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero trol

Cada carta de criatura en tu cementerio tiene la habilidad de carroñar. El coste de carroñar es igual a su coste de maná. (Exiliar una carta de criatura de tu cementerio y pagar su coste de maná: Pon una cantidad de contadores +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo igual a la fuerza de esa carta. Activa la habilidad de carroñar como un conjuro.)

Sacrificar otra criatura: Regenera a Várolz, el escarificado.

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Várolz, el escarificado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)
  • While Varolz, the Scar-Striped is on the battlefield, the scavenge cost of a creature card in your graveyard is equal to its mana cost, including any colored mana requirements. (2013-04-15)
  • Abilities that reduce the cost to cast a creature spell or alternative costs you can pay rather than a card’s mana cost don’t apply to activating a card’s scavenge ability. (2013-04-15)
  • The number of counters that a card’s scavenge ability puts on a creature is based on the card’s power as it last existed in the graveyard. (2013-04-15)
  • If the creature card you scavenge has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2013-04-15)
  • If a creature card has multiple instances of scavenge, you can activate either ability (but not both, as the card will be exiled when you activate one of them). Varolz’s ability doesn’t affect the scavenge cost of a creature’s other scavenge ability. (2013-04-15)