Varolz, lo Sfregiato {1}{B}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Troll

Ogni carta creatura nel tuo cimitero ha mangiacarogne. Il costo di mangiacarogne è pari al suo costo di mana. (Esilia una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero e paga il suo costo di mana: Metti su una creatura bersaglio un numero di segnalini +1/+1 pari alla forza di quella carta. Attiva mangiacarogne solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

Sacrifica un'altra creatura: Rigenera Varolz, lo Sfregiato.


Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Notes and Rules Information for Varolz, lo Sfregiato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)
  • While Varolz, the Scar-Striped is on the battlefield, the scavenge cost of a creature card in your graveyard is equal to its mana cost, including any colored mana requirements. (2013-04-15)
  • Abilities that reduce the cost to cast a creature spell or alternative costs you can pay rather than a card’s mana cost don’t apply to activating a card’s scavenge ability. (2013-04-15)
  • The number of counters that a card’s scavenge ability puts on a creature is based on the card’s power as it last existed in the graveyard. (2013-04-15)
  • If the creature card you scavenge has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2013-04-15)
  • If a creature card has multiple instances of scavenge, you can activate either ability (but not both, as the card will be exiled when you activate one of them). Varolz’s ability doesn’t affect the scavenge cost of a creature’s other scavenge ability. (2013-04-15)