縞痕のヴァロルズ {1}{B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — トロール・戦士

あなたの墓地にある各クリーチャー・カードは、それぞれ活用を持つ。活用コストは、それ自身のマナ・コストに等しい。(クリーチャー・カード1枚をあなたの墓地から追放し、それ自身のマナ・コストを支払う:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上にそのカードのパワーに等しい数の+1/+1カウンターを置く。活用はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

他のクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:縞痕のヴァロルズを再生する。

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 縞痕のヴァロルズ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)
  • While Varolz, the Scar-Striped is on the battlefield, the scavenge cost of a creature card in your graveyard is equal to its mana cost, including any colored mana requirements. (2013-04-15)
  • Abilities that reduce the cost to cast a creature spell or alternative costs you can pay rather than a card’s mana cost don’t apply to activating a card’s scavenge ability. (2013-04-15)
  • The number of counters that a card’s scavenge ability puts on a creature is based on the card’s power as it last existed in the graveyard. (2013-04-15)
  • If the creature card you scavenge has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2013-04-15)
  • If a creature card has multiple instances of scavenge, you can activate either ability (but not both, as the card will be exiled when you activate one of them). Varolz’s ability doesn’t affect the scavenge cost of a creature’s other scavenge ability. (2013-04-15)