Tajic, lame de la Légion {2}{R}{W}

Créature légendaire : humain et soldat

Tajic, lame de la Légion est indestructible.

Bataillon — À chaque fois que Tajic et au moins deux autres créatures attaquent, Tajic gagne +5/+5 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Je parcours seul le labyrinthe, mais je combats avec la pleine puissance de la Légion. »

2/2

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tajic, lame de la Légion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)