Tájic, Espada de la Legión {2}{R}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Soldado humano

Tájic, Espada de la Legión es indestructible.

Batallón — Siempre que Tájic y al menos otras dos criaturas ataquen, Tájic obtiene +5/+5 hasta el final del turno.

“Yo corro por el laberinto en solitario, pero lucho con todo el poder de la Legión.”

2/2

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tájic, Espada de la Legión:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)