보로스의 검 타직 {2}{R}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 병사

보로스의 검 타직은 파괴될 수 없다.

부대전 — 보로스의 검 타직과 두 개 이상의 다른 생물이 공격할 때마다, 보로스의 검 타직은 턴종료까지 +5/+5를 받는다.

“미로를 탐험하는 것은 나 혼자지만 싸울 때는 보로스 전 장병의 힘이 함께한다.”

2/2

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 보로스의 검 타직:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)