教團之刃塔疾克 {2}{R}{W}

傳奇生物~人類/士兵

教團之刃塔疾克不會毀壞。

協戰~每當塔疾克與至少兩個其他生物攻擊時,塔疾克得+5/+5直到回合結束。

「雖然我獨身奔越迷宮,但有整個教團的力量助我作戰。」

2/2

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 教團之刃塔疾克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)