Leone d'Argilla {W}

Creatura — Felino

Il Leone d'Argilla prende +1/+2 fintanto che controlli una Foresta.

In Zendikar, i pascoli di oggi saranno le giungle di domani e i terreni di caccia cambieranno con la rapidità del tempo.

1/1

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leone d'Argilla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Loam Lion either gets +1/+2 or it doesn’t. It doesn’t get the bonus for each Forest you control. (2010-03-01)