Lion du terreau {W}

Créature : chat

Le Lion du terreau gagne +1/+2 tant que vous contrôlez une forêt.

Sur Zendikar, les plaines herbeuses d'aujourd'hui pourraient devenir les jungles de demain, et les terrains de chasse changent aussi vite que les intempéries.

1/1

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lion du terreau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Loam Lion either gets +1/+2 or it doesn’t. It doesn’t get the bonus for each Forest you control. (2010-03-01)