Lehmlöwe {W}

Kreatur — Katze

Der Lehmlöwe erhält +1/+2, solange du einen Wald kontrollierst.

In Zendikar kann eine Weide schon morgen ein Dschungel sein, und Jagdgebiete ändern sich so häufig wie das Wetter.

1/1

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lehmlöwe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Loam Lion either gets +1/+2 or it doesn’t. It doesn’t get the bonus for each Forest you control. (2010-03-01)