León del barro {W}

Criatura — Felino

El León del barro obtiene +1/+2 mientras controles un bosque.

En Zendikar, el pasto de hoy podría ser la selva de mañana, y los terrenos de caza cambian rápido como el clima.

1/1

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for León del barro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Loam Lion either gets +1/+2 or it doesn’t. It doesn’t get the bonus for each Forest you control. (2010-03-01)