Benedizione del Sigillo {G}{W}

Istantaneo

Fino alla fine del turno, una creatura bersaglio che controlli prende +3/+3 e le altre creature che controlli prendono +1/+1.

“L'Ordine dell'Orchidea Bianca ti conferisce il suo sigillo, per una dedizione incrollabile e una forza inflessibile. Alzati, capitano, e compi il tuo dovere.”

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Benedizione del Sigillo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target by the time Sigil Blessing resolves, the entire spell won’t resolve. Your other creatures won’t get +1/+1. (2008-10-01)