Bénédiction de sigille {G}{W}

Éphémère

Jusqu'à la fin du tour, la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +3/+3 et les autres créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

« Pour récompenser ce dévouement et cette force inébranlables, l'Ordre de l'Orchidée blanche vous confère son sigille. Relevez-vous, capitaine de chevalerie, et accomplissez votre devoir. »

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bénédiction de sigille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target by the time Sigil Blessing resolves, the entire spell won’t resolve. Your other creatures won’t get +1/+1. (2008-10-01)