Bendición del sello {G}{W}

Instantáneo

Hasta el final del turno, la criatura objetivo que controlas obtiene +3/+3 y las otras criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

“Por su compromiso indudable y su fuerza persistente, la Orden de la Orquídea Blanca otorga su sello. Levántate, caballero capitán, y cumple tu labor.”

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bendición del sello:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target by the time Sigil Blessing resolves, the entire spell won’t resolve. Your other creatures won’t get +1/+1. (2008-10-01)