Segen des Siegels {G}{W}

Spontanzauber

Bis zum Ende des Zuges erhält eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, +3/+3, und alle andere Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, +1/+1.

„Für unbeirrten Einsatz und unnachgiebige Härte verleiht dir der Orden der Weißen Orchidee sein Siegel. Erhebe dich, Rittmeister, und tue deine Pflicht.“

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Segen des Siegels:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target by the time Sigil Blessing resolves, the entire spell won’t resolve. Your other creatures won’t get +1/+1. (2008-10-01)