Nachtstahl-Zitadelle

Artefakt, Land

Die Nachtstahl-Zitadelle ist unzerstörbar. (Zerstörungseffekte und tödlicher Schaden zerstören sie nicht.)

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {1}.

Panopticon, Schmiede des Nachtstahl-Auges, Heimat von Mirrodins Hüter.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nachtstahl-Zitadelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can’t be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land. (2014-07-18)