ダークスティールの城塞

アーティファクト・土地

ダークスティールの城塞は破壊されない。 (「破壊する」効果や致死ダメージではそれは破壊されない。)

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

パノプティコン、ダークスティールの眼の溶鉱炉であり、ミラディンの守り手の本拠地。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ダークスティールの城塞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can’t be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land. (2014-07-18)