Nachtstahl-Zitadelle

Artefakt, Land

Unzerstörbar

{T}: Erzeuge {C}.

Bauten aus Nachtstahl werden weder durch Angriffe noch durch Alterung geschwächt.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nachtstahl-Zitadelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can’t be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land. (2014-07-18)