Ciudadela de acero oscuro

Tierra artefacto

La Ciudadela de acero oscuro es indestructible. (Los efectos de “destruir” y el daño letal no la destruyen.)

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

Panópticon, fragua del Ojo de acero oscuro, hogar del guardián de Mirrodin.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ciudadela de acero oscuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can’t be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land. (2014-07-18)