Journey to Nowhere {1}{W}

Enchantment

When Journey to Nowhere enters the battlefield, exile target creature.

When Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner’s control.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Journey to Nowhere:
  • If Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature forever. (2009-10-01)