Voyage vers le néant {1}{W}

Enchantement

Quand le Voyage vers le néant arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez la créature ciblée.

Quand le Voyage vers le néant quitte le champ de bataille, renvoyez, sous le contrôle de son propriétaire, la carte exilée sur le champ de bataille.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voyage vers le néant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature forever. (2009-10-01)