Viaje a la nada {1}{W}

Encantamiento

Cuando el Viaje a la nada entre al campo de batalla, exilia la criatura objetivo.

Cuando el Viaje a la nada salga del campo de batalla, regresa la carta exiliada al campo de batalla bajo el control de su propietario.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Viaje a la nada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature forever. (2009-10-01)