未達への旅 {1}{W}

エンチャント

未達への旅が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。

未達への旅が戦場を離れたとき、その追放されたカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 未達への旅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature forever. (2009-10-01)