Reise nach Nirgendwo {1}{W}

Verzauberung

Wenn die Reise nach Nirgendwo ins Spiel kommt, schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl ins Exil.

Wenn die Reise nach Nirgendwo das Spiel verlässt, bringe die ins Exil geschickte Karte unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers zurück ins Spiel.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Reise nach Nirgendwo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature forever. (2009-10-01)