Sanglier laineux {2}{W}{W}

Créature : bête

Le Sanglier laineux arrive en jeu avec, sur lui, trois marqueurs « glace ».

Tant que le Sanglier laineux a un marqueur « glace » sur lui, il a défenseur et toutes les blessures de combat qu'il infligerait sont prévenues.

À chaque fois que le Sanglier laineux bloque, retirez un marqueur « glace » du Sanglier laineux.

7/7

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sanglier laineux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Having an ice counter on Woolly Razorback doesn’t prevent combat damage that would be dealt to it. (2006-07-15)
  • The third time Woolly Razorback blocks, its last ice counter will be removed, meaning the combat damage it deals that combat won’t be prevented. (2006-07-15)