長毛の剃刀背 {2}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — ビースト

長毛の剃刀背は3個の氷カウンターが置かれた状態で場に出る。

長毛の剃刀背の上に氷カウンターが置かれているかぎり、それは防衛を持つとともにそれが与える戦闘ダメージはすべて軽減されて、0になる。

長毛の剃刀背がブロックするたび、それの上から氷カウンターを1個取り除く。

7/7

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 長毛の剃刀背:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Having an ice counter on Woolly Razorback doesn’t prevent combat damage that would be dealt to it. (2006-07-15)
  • The third time Woolly Razorback blocks, its last ice counter will be removed, meaning the combat damage it deals that combat won’t be prevented. (2006-07-15)