Cerdo cimarrón lanudo {2}{W}{W}

Criatura — Bestia

El Cerdo cimarrón lanudo entra en juego con tres contadores de hielo sobre él.

Mientras el Cerdo cimarrón lanudo tenga un contador de hielo sobre él, tiene la habilidad de defensor y cualquier daño de combate que fuera a hacer es prevenido.

Siempre que el Cerdo cimarrón lanudo bloquee, remueve un contador de hielo de él.

7/7

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cerdo cimarrón lanudo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Having an ice counter on Woolly Razorback doesn’t prevent combat damage that would be dealt to it. (2006-07-15)
  • The third time Woolly Razorback blocks, its last ice counter will be removed, meaning the combat damage it deals that combat won’t be prevented. (2006-07-15)