小丑权杖 {3}

神器

当小丑权杖进场时,将目标牌手牌库顶的五张牌以牌面朝下的方式移出对战。 只要这些牌持续被移出对战,你便可以检视这些牌。

{2}{T},将一张以小丑权杖移出对战的牌置入其拥有者之坟墓场:如果目标咒语的名称与该牌相同,则反击之。

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 小丑权杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can see the cards that are exiled with Jester’s Scepter, but no one else can. (2006-07-15)
  • Because the cards that are exiled are not hidden to you, you can choose which one to put into its owner’s graveyard when you activate the second ability. (2006-07-15)
  • When Jester’s Scepter’s second ability is activated, any of the exiled cards may be put into its owner’s graveyard, and any spell may be targeted, whether or not the card and the spell have the same name. If they don’t have the same name, the effect does nothing. The spell’s controller and the owner of the card put into a graveyard this way may be different. (2006-07-15)
  • If half of a split card is cast (for example, Hit), and you put one of those split cards into its owner’s graveyard with Jester’s Scepter (for example, Hit/Run), the spell is countered. (2006-07-15)