Cetro do Bufão {3}

Artefato

Quando Cetro do Bufão entrar em jogo, remova do jogo os cinco cards do topo do grimório do jogador alvo com a face voltada para baixo. Você pode olhar esses cards enquanto eles permanecerem removidos do jogo.

{2}, {T}, Coloque um card removido do jogo com Cetro do Bufão no cemitério de seu dono: Anule a mágica alvo se essa tiver o mesmo nome daquele card.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cetro do Bufão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can see the cards that are exiled with Jester’s Scepter, but no one else can. (2006-07-15)
  • Because the cards that are exiled are not hidden to you, you can choose which one to put into its owner’s graveyard when you activate the second ability. (2006-07-15)
  • When Jester’s Scepter’s second ability is activated, any of the exiled cards may be put into its owner’s graveyard, and any spell may be targeted, whether or not the card and the spell have the same name. If they don’t have the same name, the effect does nothing. The spell’s controller and the owner of the card put into a graveyard this way may be different. (2006-07-15)
  • If half of a split card is cast (for example, Hit), and you put one of those split cards into its owner’s graveyard with Jester’s Scepter (for example, Hit/Run), the spell is countered. (2006-07-15)