Suono del Richiamo {2}{G}

Stregoneria

Metti in gioco una pedina creatura lupo 1/1 verde con “Questa creatura prende +1/+1 per ogni carta chiamata Suono del Richiamo presente in ogni cimitero.”

“Se chiami i lupi, assicurati di avere a disposizione un folto gruppo di caccia, altrimenti potresti diventare tu la loro preda.” —Taaveti di Kelsinko, cacciatore elfico

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Suono del Richiamo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sound the Call resolves while all graveyards are empty, first a 1/1 token is created, then the Sound the Call card is put into your graveyard, which makes the token 2/2. Although the token is momentarily 1/1, state-based actions aren’t checked until after the Sound the Call card used to create the token is in a graveyard. For example, if Night of Souls’ Betrayal is on the battlefield, the Wolf will momentarily be 0/0. By the time state-based actions are checked, it will be 1/1, so it will remain on the battlefield. (2006-07-15)