扬起召令 {2}{G}

法术

将一个1/1绿色的狼衍生物放置进场,且此生物具有「在所有坟墓场中每有一张名称为扬起召令的牌,此生物便得+1/+1。」

「召集狼群时,务必要有足以喂饱他们的猎物,否则你会变成遭猎的对象。」 ~凯辛柯地精猎手塔维堤

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 扬起召令:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sound the Call resolves while all graveyards are empty, first a 1/1 token is created, then the Sound the Call card is put into your graveyard, which makes the token 2/2. Although the token is momentarily 1/1, state-based actions aren’t checked until after the Sound the Call card used to create the token is in a graveyard. For example, if Night of Souls’ Betrayal is on the battlefield, the Wolf will momentarily be 0/0. By the time state-based actions are checked, it will be 1/1, so it will remain on the battlefield. (2006-07-15)