Ziggourat ancienne

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour jouer des sorts de créature.

Construite en honneur des créatures d'Alara, la ziggourat avait disparu depuis fort longtemps. Le temple réapparut quand Progénitus s'éveilla.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ziggourat ancienne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Ancient Ziggurat can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost. This includes additional costs (such as kicker) and alternative costs (such as evoke or Worldheart Phoenix’s alternative cost). (2009-02-01)
  • Mana produced by Ancient Ziggurat can’t be spent on activated abilities that put a creature card directly onto the battlefield, such as unearth or ninjutsu. (2009-02-01)