Древний Зиккурат

Земля

{T}: добавьте одну ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны. Тратьте эту ману только на разыгрывание заклинаний существ.

Построенный в честь существ Алары, зиккурат сгинул в далеком прошлом. Но когда Прародитель очнулся от сна, храм возродился.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Древний Зиккурат:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Ancient Ziggurat can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost. This includes additional costs (such as kicker) and alternative costs (such as evoke or Worldheart Phoenix’s alternative cost). (2009-02-01)
  • Mana produced by Ancient Ziggurat can’t be spent on activated abilities that put a creature card directly onto the battlefield, such as unearth or ninjutsu. (2009-02-01)