古代の聖塔

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。 このマナは、クリーチャー呪文をプレイするためにのみ使用できる。

アラーラの生命を讃えて建てられた聖塔は、遥か昔に消え去っていた。 大祖始が目覚めたとき、その寺院は再び姿を現した。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古代の聖塔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Ancient Ziggurat can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost. This includes additional costs (such as kicker) and alternative costs (such as evoke or Worldheart Phoenix’s alternative cost). (2009-02-01)
  • Mana produced by Ancient Ziggurat can’t be spent on activated abilities that put a creature card directly onto the battlefield, such as unearth or ninjutsu. (2009-02-01)