Ziggurat antiguo

Tierra

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná. Usa este maná sólo para jugar hechizos de criatura.

Construido en honor a las criaturas de Alara, el ziggurat desapareció hace mucho. Cuando Progenitus despertó, el templo surgió nuevamente.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ziggurat antiguo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Ancient Ziggurat can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost. This includes additional costs (such as kicker) and alternative costs (such as evoke or Worldheart Phoenix’s alternative cost). (2009-02-01)
  • Mana produced by Ancient Ziggurat can’t be spent on activated abilities that put a creature card directly onto the battlefield, such as unearth or ninjutsu. (2009-02-01)