結界師ズアー {1}{W}{U}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

飛行

結界師ズアーが攻撃するたび、あなたは「あなたのライブラリーから点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のエンチャント・カード1枚を探し、戦場に出す。その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。」を選んでもよい。

1/4

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 結界師ズアー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zur the Enchanter is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • If you put an Aura onto the battlefield without being cast, you choose what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in your library. (2020-11-10)