結界師ズアー {1}{W}{U}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

飛行

結界師ズアーが攻撃するたび、あなたはあなたのライブラリーから点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のエンチャント・カード1枚を探し、それを戦場に出してもよい。そうしたなら、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

ズアーはテリシアの被害から遠く離れ、己の極致のみを目指していた。

1/4

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 結界師ズアー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zur the Enchanter is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • An Aura put onto the battlefield without being cast doesn’t target anything, so it could be attached to a permanent with shroud or hexproof. However, the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. (2017-03-14)