Zur l'Incantatore {1}{W}{U}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Umano

Volare

Ogniqualvolta Zur l'Incantatore attacca, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta incantesimo con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3 e metterla sul campo di battaglia. Se lo fai, rimescola il tuo grimorio.

1/4

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zur l'Incantatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zur the Enchanter is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • If you put an Aura onto the battlefield without being cast, you choose what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in your library. (2020-11-10)